Sunday, March 16, 2008

What I was doing 10 years ago: I was in Idaho with my 2 youngest daughters. I was there at the home of my 4th child, 2nd daughter, Ut Mommy, for the birth of her first child and my first grandson. I got to be present at his birth and it was a most awesome experience. Ut Mommy's husband R and I agreed that we were a good team together in coaching her. She was a great birther and T is the best.

Five things on my To Do List today: Go to church for ward conference. Go to appointment with the Bishop to begin the paperwork for my misson with Papa. Read scriptures, pray, and enjoy the Sabbath day with Tx Mommy and her family.

Snacks I enjoy: Chips and salty things, M&M's, anything chocolate

Things I would do if I were a billionaire: Pay for college for all my kids who still need to go, take the entire, extended family on an awesome vacation, pay off everyones bills and homes, give to worthy causes, open up an orphanage, invest and save.

Three of my bad habits: Expecting perfection, worrying too much, paying too much attention to small, unimportant things.

Five places I have lived: Shanghai China, San Fransisco CA, North Edwards CA, Lancaster CA, Fort Worth, Texas

Five jobs I've had: Cashier at a shoe store, Sales girl at City of Paris, Underwriters Assistant at Liberty Mutual, Teacher

Five people I want to know more about (a nice way of saying TAG!): My daughter A, My niece Tiffany, Joy Is My Goal, Queen of my Castle, My niece Sarah

Posted by Grandma A

Thursday, March 6, 2008

Beginning

Hello Everyone.